Board of Trustees

The Clover Park Technical College Board of Trustees is composed of five community college district residents who are appointed by the governor to a five-year term. The board sets policy for the institution and delegates administrative authority to the president of the college.

Eli Taylor, Chair 
Carol Mitchell, Vice Chair 
Mark Martinez 
Lua Pritchard 
Wayne Withrow